Staff Directory

DIRECTORS – Wymark Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd (WIB)

Phillip Sholl –  phils@wymark.com.au
Craig Wardle  – craigw@wymark.com.au

 INSURANCE OPERATIONS MANAGER

Tina Wilkinson – tinaw@wymark.com.au

SALES MANAGER

Daniel Gordon – danielg@wymark.com.au

CLAIMS

Renee Solvyns – renees@wymark.com.au

INSURANCE SERVICES

Natalie Dufaux – natalied@wymark.com.au
Michael Eldridge – michaele@wymark.com.au
Nathan Trembath – nathant@wymark.com.au
Stephen Kidd – stephenk@wymark.com.au
Lorraine Finnigan – lorrainef@wymark.com.au
Amy Bunyan – amyb@wymark.com.au
Jade Buxton – jadeb@wyamrk.com.au 

WHOLESALE BROKING

Nathan Kerr – nathank@wymark.com.au
Sarah Hayes  – sarahh@wymark.com.au
Tiffany Armstrong – tiffanya@wymark.com.au
Ilona Hutchinson – ilonah@wymark.com.au

 

AUTHORISED BROKER REPRESENTATIVES

Southport – Queensland

Jo Klos - jok@wymark.com.au
Debbie Caughley - debbiec@wymark.com.au

 

 

 

Wollongong – New South Wales

David Rawle - davidr@wymark.com.au