Staff Directory

DIRECTORS – Wymark Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd (WIB)

Phillip Sholl –  phils@wymark.com.au
Craig Wardle  – craigw@wymark.com.au

 INSURANCE OPERATIONS MANAGER

Tina Wilkinson – tinaw@wymark.com.au

SALES MANAGER

Daniel Gordon – danielg@wymark.com.au

CLAIMS

Renee Solvyns – claims@wymark.com.au

INSURANCE SERVICES

Natalie Dufaux – natalied@wymark.com.au
Michael Eldridge – michaele@wymark.com.au
Nathan Trembath – nathant@wymark.com.au
Stephen Kidd – stephenk@wymark.com.au
Lorraine Finnigan – lorrainef@wymark.com.au
Amy Bunyan – amyb@wymark.com.au
Scott Chiene – scottc@wymark.com.au
Jade Buxton – jadeb@wymark.com.au

WHOLESALE BROKING

Nathan Kerr – nathank@wymark.com.au
Sarah Hayes  – sarahh@wymark.com.au
Mike Hallam – mikeh@wymark.com.au
Tiffany Armstrong – tiffanya@wymark.com.au

 

AUTHORISED BROKER REPRESENTATIVES

Surfers Paradise – Queensland

Debbie Caughley - debbiec@wymark.com.au

 

 

 

Wollongong – New South Wales

David Rawle - davidr@wymark.com.au